Skip Navigation

Bulldogs Athletics

Bedford High School

.

Bulldogs Athletics

Bedford High School

Bulldogs Athletics

Bedford High School

Headlines.

Headline

4 months ago by Jil Romano

Results from 2017-18 Season!

Team Schedule - Bedford High School        
Wrestling              
  Boys Varsity            
    Wednesday 12/6/17 Manchester Memorial High School Home Bedford High School 6:15 PM
    Saturday 12/9/17 (ConVal Early Bird w/BG, Bow,Exeter) Away   TBA
    Wednesday 12/13/17 Pinkerton Academy Home Bedford High School 6:15 PM
    Saturday 12/16/17 (Nor'Easter Wrestling Tournament) Away   TBA
    Wednesday 12/20/17 Keene High School Away Keene High School TBA
    Wednesday 12/27/17 (Lowell Holiday Tourney) Away   TBA
    Wednesday 1/3/18 Nashua High School South Home Bedford High School 6:15 PM
    Saturday 1/6/18 (Chelmsford Invitational) Away   6:15 PM
    Wednesday 1/10/18 Salem High School Away Salem High School 6:15 PM
    Saturday 1/13/18 (Tri @ Alvirne w/ Timberlane) Away   TBA
    Saturday 1/20/18 (Timberlane Tournament) Away   TBA
    Wednesday 1/24/18 Concord High School Away Concord High School TBA
    Saturday 1/27/18 (Capitol City Invitational Tournament) Away Concord HS 8:15 AM
    Wednesday 1/31/18 Exeter High School Home Bedford High School 6:15 PM
    Saturday 2/3/18 (Tri @ Timberlane v Windham, Hollid) Away   TBA
    Wednesday 2/7/18 Londonderry Athletics Away Londonderry Athletics TBA
    Saturday 2/10/18 (Tri @ Central w/ Nashua North) Away   TBA
    Saturday 2/17/18 (Divisional Meet @ Londonderry) Away   9:30 AM
    Saturday 2/24/18 OPEN DATE (Meet of Champions at Nashua North) Away OPEN DATE 9:30 AM

Back
http://bedfordhighschool.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement